• Facebook App for Forest in Danger
Please follow us on Facebook

CONTACT US

Forest in Danger email: forestindanger001@gmail.com
West Pennant Hills Valley Progress Association
https://sites.google.com/site/wphvpa/
Residents' Infrastructure and Planning Alliance (RIPA) email: ripasydney@gmail.com
http://ripa.sydney/
CONTACT US FORM

CONTACT THEM

Objections can be made to -

Politicians and Mirvac

office@roberts.minister.nsw.gov.aumaroubra@parliament.nsw.gov.audavid.shoebridge@parliament.nsw.gov.aubaulkhamhills@parliament.nsw.gov.auadrian.hohenzollern@planning.nsw.gov.aumedgar@thehills.nsw.gov.au, susan.lloydhurwitz@mirvac.com, chris.akayan@mirvac.com, adrian.checchin@mirvac.com, stuart.penklis@mirvac.com, forestindanger001@gmail.com

The Hills Shire Council Mayor and Councillors

mayor@thehills.nsw.gov.au, clr.russo@thehills.nsw.gov.au, clr.demasi@thehills.nsw.gov.au, clr.tonyhay@thehills.nsw.gov.au, clr.haselden@thehills.nsw.gov.au, clr.uno@thehills.nsw.gov.au, clr.tracey@thehills.nsw.gov.au, clr.preston@bigpond.com, clr.gangemi@thehills.nsw.gov.au, clr.collins@thehills.nsw.gov.au, clr.collins@thehills.nsw.gov.au, r.harty@bigpond.com, r.harty@bigpond.com  

Further Details

https://www.thehills.nsw.gov.au/Council/Your-Mayor-Councillors

Minister for Planning                             Anthony Roberts MP        office@roberts.minister.nsw.gov.au              Ph:  (02) 8574 5600

Shadow Minister for Planning               Michael Daley MP            maroubra@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Greens Spokesperson for Planning      David Shoebridge MLC   david.shoebridge@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Minister for the Environment                 Gabrielle Upton MP

Dept of Planning Sydney West Region Adrian Hohenzollern        adrian.hohenzollern@planning.nsw.gov.au

Local Member for Baulkham Hills         David Elliott MP                baulkhamhills@parliament.nsw.gov.au        Ph:  (02) 8574 6290

The Hills Shire Council General Mgr     Michael Edgar                  medgar@thehills.nsw.gov.au                       Ph:  (02) 9843 0555

Mirvac - CEO & Managing Director      Susan Lloydhurwitz          susan.lloydhurwitz@mirvac.com                   Ph:  (02) 9080 8000

Mirvac - Head of Culture & Reputation Chris Akayan                    chris.akayan@mirvac.com                            Ph:  (02) 9080 8000

Mirvac - Development Dir Apartments  Adrian Checchin              adrian.checchin@mirvac.com                      Ph:  (02) 9080 8632

Mirvac - Head of Residential                 Stuart Penklis                   stuart.penklis@mirvac.com